Club Officers

President – Shawn Simpson
Vice President – Craig Selvey
Newsletter Editor -  Craig Selvey
Membership Director/Treasurer – Don Comfort – 4952 Black Run Rd Chillicothe Oh 45601
Secretary – Doug Bauer
State Rep Representative – Greg Holland

Webmaster

Stefan Thibeault

American Representatives

State Contact Information
Alabama Ray Parrish
12260 Hilltop Road
Grand Bay, AL 36541
228-623-1650
rayparrish57@gmail.com
Arizona Gene Fiore
Goodyear, Arizona 85395
gene_fiore@yahoo.com
California (North) Corbin Johnson
Santa Rosa, California (North) 95409
707-477-8120
norcalmavnut@hotmail.com
California (South) Bob Beck
1010 E. Cypress Ave.
Burbank, California (South) 91501-1310
562-756-5046
hotrodbob@sbcglobal.net
Colorado
Delaware Anthony Mangini
12 Chase Hall
Newark, Delaware 19711
(302)690-3933
(302)738-6126
millionincash@yahoo.com
Florida Ken Mollander
7575 S. Hwy 441 Lot 114
Ocala, FL 34480
(352) 427-1885
mavgrab74@gmail.com
Georgia Steve Hitchcock
324 Night Fall Terrace
Villa Rica, GA 30180
(404) 692-8843
Grandad-0506@hotmail.com
Illinois Dan Starnes
9008 Columbus Road
Fowler, IL 62338
(217) 653-7857
v8stallion76@yahoo.com
Indiana Craig Selvey
421 E. State St.
Albany, IN 47320
(765) 744-9225
craig@maverickcorral.com
Iowa Kim Schaunaman
P.O. Box 1038
Sgt. Bluff, IA 51054
(712)898-2653
kschaunaman0628@gmail.com
Louisiana Robert Cronier
1805 Elk St.
Morgan City, Louisiana 70380
(985) 384-1673
cronier@atvci.net
mercurycometman351@aol.com
Massachusetts Glen Rogers
PO Box 501
West Falmouth, Massachusetts 02574
508-540-3032
ffrdglen@netscape.net
Michigan Tony Simpson
737 Maple Dr.
Dundee, Michigan 48131
(734) 529-2343
steelers11@peoplepc.com
Minnesota Trudi Campbell
3230 Fremont Ave. S.
Minneapolis  MN 55408-3530
(612) 823-8361
irishtrudi@outlook.com
Missouri Chris Stephens
510 Baldknobber St
Nixa, MO 65714
(417) 379-5069
Maverick77guy@yahoo.com
Montana Jason Miller
32089 Mt Hwy 35
Polson, Mt 59860
407-970-4117
Maverickplumber@yahoo.com
North Carolina Darrel Lunsford
8580 Mooresville Rd.
Concord, North Carolina 28027
980-622-0390
darrel.lunsford@gmail.com
Ohio Don Comfort
2858 Bishop Hill Rd
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
740-626-2281
740-835-6266
mccimembership@gmail.com
Oklahoma Will Broam
P.O. Box 1785
Sand Springs, OK 74063
(918) 948-1969
willbroam@gmail.com
Oregon Mike Harrison
7980 Kilchis River Road
Tillamook OR 97141
503-842-8320
maverickmike72@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania David Cooper
105 Brawdy St
Venetia, Pennsylvania 15367
(206) 313-3750
Mercurycruizers@gmail.com
South Carolina Ryan Whiteside
Spartanburg, SC 29303
864-310-5162
HunkerDown1187@gmail.com
Texas Doug Bauer
601 N. Lexington
P.O. Box 1048
Manor, Texas 78653
(512) 272-8872
DougBauer@TexasGrabber.com
Utah Mark Gustavson
1348 Longdale Drive
Sandy, Utah 84092
msgsl@xmission.com
Virginia Nick Dominick
5667 Mt Burnside Way
Burke, Virginia 22015
(703) 425-9381
DonnaDWRI@aol.com
West Virginia Chuck Stalnaker
25 Ohio Ave.
Murraysville, West Virginia 26164
(304) 273-0171
maverickconnection@email.com
Wisconsin Eric Johnson
W3910 State Hwy 23-7
Princeton, Wisconsin 54968
(920) 295-6533
eric@acornridgemotel.com

Canadian Representatives

Province Contact Information
Ontario Dave  Boyer
16 Leicester Cres.
London, Ontario N6C2Y2
(519) 685-1198
grabrr@yahoo.ca
Quebec Stefan Thibeault
Montreal, Quebec
514-831-6497
maverick@maverick.to
Atlantic Provinces Rep Paul Masson
2831 Lorneville Rd
Saint John NB E2M 7K9
506-674-2152
Maritime.Maverick@gmail.com

Mexican Representative

State Contact Information
Guanajuato Ulises AmezcuaAllende 9 Zona Centro
Pénjamo, Guanajuato 36900
(469) 692 1236
uamezcua@prodigy.net.mx

Brazilian Representative

State Contact Information
São Paulo Paul Gregson
São Paulo, São Paulo
pwg@terra.com.br